1

Get in touch with us

Address

North Gwinnett Office

6340 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097

Address

South Gwinnett Office

2330 Scenic Hwy
Suite 208
Snellville, GA 30078

Office Hours - By Appointment Only

Call us

(770) 972-3803

Let’s get connected

Get in Touch

Reviews

What They are Saying…

Wonderful Attorney

David is a wonderful attorney. He is very experienced and knowledgeable but he also really cares about his clients. He was highly recommended to me. I would recommend him to anyone without any reservation. He really goes above

Tanya F
September 9, 2021

The Best

David is great attorney who cares about his clients. He is very professional and prompt. I recommend him without reservation.

Charles Scholle
September 9, 2021

Congrats David!

Folks are very fortunate that you chose this profession, including my family!!!

Mary Edens
November 8, 2019

Compassionate, Smooth & Professional

“Thank you very much for the compassionate, smooth, and professional handling of a very sensitive procedure. I especially appreciate the extra steps you took in providing electronic copies of documents to help me simplify the logistics of working

C.W.
June 25, 2019

Exceptional Attorney

I hired David S. Walker to represent the Estate in a “Will” probate contest. David did a great job. He always returned phone calls promptly and explained all procedures of the pretrial motion hearings and during the three

Kathy
April 4, 2019

The BEST of the BEST!!!

The lawyer, and his office personal, have help me with and thru several situations. From a divorce,property sells to HOA problems. I have always had prompt and courteous service from Mr. Walker and wouldn’t consider any other attorney.

Debbie Owens
March 14, 2019

Thank you, Sandy !!

“Thank you, Sandy … you have been wonderful to work with and made this painful process easier on our family by being professional, comforting, and great communication keeping us aware every step of the way.”

L.T.
June 25, 2018

Wills and probate, personal injury,

Mr. David S. Walker has assisted me with legal matters over the past 35 years. He is concentrating on family law, wills and probate, and business matters and he previously worked in many different areas with excellent results.

Mary
June 22, 2016

Leave your review below

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?